Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: 9 days ago
Quality shows since 13rd March, 2018

Dura sex, sed sex! - Hard sex but sex!


Age: 34
Hair color: Brown
Sign: Pisces
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'61" / 169 cm
Favourite position: Anal
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Blue eyes


My hobby:

Let us test our limits...darling ;-)

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

So many things to be done. Sometimes I don't know into what should I put my hands first... Don't like to stay in one place.

The best party, I ever attended

My graduation party. So much to tell: 3 days, all drunk. I had a good time then, lots of karaoke and sex in car... By the way it's still one of my fantasies! I loved it. #throwbackthursday

My favorite sport

I like biking and climbing! :D

The best book, I ever read

I don't read much, I prefer TV or cinema ;-)

I would love to live in this city

Las Vegas! I like that atmosphere of gambling and good fun. I have never been there, but surely one day I will!

A perfect date would look like this

Sometimes I like it romantic and sometimes comes the naughty girl out of me. I can tell you more about it on the chat ;

I would love to do this at some point

I always wanted to become a dancer. I trained pole dancing, and acrobatics. I think it's very important to do things in life that we really love... ;-)

I would take this items with me to a desert island

Dildo, powered with solar energy, some books, bag of creams and lotions and a Man ;) Guess what would be the most used. ;)

A dream partner would look like this

He should have that blink in eye and a charming smile, that little something that makes me fall into him. It's hard to define. No matter how many scientists are trying. :)

The thing I like most on me

I like my legs, my face apperance and my boobs. The boobs especially... ;) They are important for me!

My best characteristics

My duality. I can be fiery and rude at first and just one second later I can be caring and warm. I am an angel with bitch-face.

My favourite music

I am eclectic when it comes to music. I like good music, no matter of genre.

My favourite dish

Home cooking, italian or chinese :)

What I like most about sex?

Depends on the mood, once I like rough, hard fucking and another time I love having a gentle, slowly love.

What do I dislike in sex?

I don't like being overwhelmed - like to be on top.

What was my hottest experience?

Sex with two dildos and two men :)

What do I wish in sex?

Be desired and wanted, all your attention have to be focused on me.

What do I like to try?

I'd like one day watch as two women and two men are having sex ;)

My favourite sex position

Every new!

My sexual fantasies

Outdoor sex sounds cool in some way, hehe ;)

My most exceptional sex experience

On a high tower, cool!!! :D

My most exiting erotic experience

When a stranger fingered me in the crowd, while being on a concert...